VitalBio Insights
Home / FlowStrong
Men's Prostate & Urinary Support Supplement

FlowStrong

FlowStrong is a six-ingredient daily capsule marketed for men's prostate and urinary wellness, combining Saw Palmetto Extract, Pumpkin Seed Extract, Stinging Nettle Leaf, Pygeum Africanum Bark, Tomato Powder (a lycopene source), and Zinc. It's sold through at least two nearly identical "official" websites, both listing the same ingredients and pricing. Below is exactly what we could verify directly from those listings — and what we couldn't.

These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease, including any prostate or urinary condition. New or changing urinary symptoms can have several different causes and are worth having evaluated by a doctor rather than self-treated. Not a substitute for medical care.

We are not selling FlowStrong and have no paid relationship with any of its sellers — see "Real gaps we found" below for why. The one product link on this page, further down, is a separate, disclosed Amazon affiliate link.
FlowStrong, 30-capsule bottle
Product packaging as shown on the seller sites we reviewed.
FormCapsule
Bottle size30 capsules
Suggested servingNot stated on vendor pages
Made in USAClaimed, GMP-certified
ManufacturerNot disclosed
"Official" sites found2 live, 2 offline

Pricing, as listed on the seller sites

We are not linking to a checkout — this is the pricing structure exactly as published, for reference. Both live versions of the site we checked list an identical $179-per-bottle "regular price" struck through before these discounted tiers (see the "Real gaps" section below).

2 bottles60-day supply
$79.00 /bottle
Listed regular price: $179.00
Free shipping
3 bottles90-day supply
$69.00 /bottle
Listed regular price: $179.00
Free shipping
6 bottles180-day supply
$49.00 /bottle
Listed regular price: $179.00
Free shipping

Guarantee, as stated on the seller sites: a "60-day," "no questions asked" money-back offer, described as a one-time payment with no subscription or recurring billing. Neither live version we checked specifies whether the 60 days is counted from your purchase date or your delivery date — worth confirming with the seller directly before you're relying on a specific deadline.

Ingredients & label facts

The six ingredients below are listed identically on both live "official" sites we checked. Amounts are exactly as disclosed — which is to say, not disclosed at all for any of them.

IngredientAmount per capsule
Saw Palmetto ExtractNot disclosed
Pumpkin Seed ExtractNot disclosed
Stinging Nettle LeafNot disclosed
Pygeum Africanum BarkNot disclosed
Tomato Powder (lycopene source)Not disclosed
ZincNot disclosed
Capsules per bottle30
The product label graphic itself shows "30 Capsules" and "Dietary Supplement," but we could not find a stated daily-serving instruction (how many capsules to take, or how often) in the text of either live vendor page. Third-party resellers describe it as a once-daily capsule, but that specific instruction did not appear in the vendor's own on-page copy we could access.

Real gaps we found

Everything below comes from directly checking the seller sites and independent, non-vendor sources — nothing here is inferred or assumed.

No manufacturer disclosed

Neither live seller page names a manufacturer, parent company, or physical business address. The brand name "FlowStrong" is the only identifier used anywhere on either site.

No ingredient amounts disclosed

All six ingredients are listed by name only. There's no milligram amount, no %DV, and no way to tell from the label whether any one of them is present at a level that matches published research on that ingredient.

Multiple "official" sites, two already gone

We found four differently-named domains presenting themselves as the official FlowStrong site: us-en-flowstrong.com and flowstrongusa.com are both currently live, with identical ingredient lists and pricing. us-flowstrong.com and flowstrong-us.com both returned "not found" errors when we checked. A product whose "official" web address keeps changing makes it hard to know which version, if any, is authoritative going forward.

A regulatory claim that contradicts itself on the same page

One vendor page states in one place that the product is "formulated in a FDA registered facility," then elsewhere calls it an "FDA-approved... facility" and headlines a section "FDA Approved Facility." The FDA registers dietary-supplement manufacturing facilities — it does not "approve" them, and doesn't approve dietary supplements at all. Using both terms on the same page for the same claim is a real accuracy problem, not just inconsistent wording.

Inflated reference pricing

Both live versions of the site list the same $179-per-bottle "regular price," struck through, before the $79/$69/$49 discounted tiers shown above. A reference price that's never actually charged, shown identically across every version of the site, is worth knowing about before treating the advertised "savings" percentage as meaningful.

Guarantee window doesn't specify a start date

Both sites advertise a "60-day," "no questions asked" money-back guarantee, but neither states whether that window starts on your order date or your delivery date. For a shipped physical product, that gap can matter by several days.

The headline ingredient failed its largest clinical trial

Saw Palmetto is the ingredient FlowStrong and most competing prostate formulas lead with. The largest and most rigorous trial ever run on it — the NIH-funded CAMUS trial, 369 men, up to 960 mg/day for 72 weeks, published in JAMA — found no benefit over placebo; the placebo group's symptom scores actually improved slightly more. See the references below.

No finished-product clinical trial

We found no clinical trial conducted on the finished FlowStrong formula itself. What research exists covers individual ingredients in isolation, at whatever dose that specific study used — not necessarily the dose (undisclosed here) or combination FlowStrong actually contains.

A third-party review site's own article contradicts itself

One independent review site's published FlowStrong article lists an entirely different, weight-management-focused ingredient set (green tea extract, cayenne pepper, chromium picolinate, and others) in one section, while its own "detailed ingredients" section elsewhere on the same page describes the actual prostate-support formula. That's a real quality problem with that specific review's own content — it doesn't establish that FlowStrong itself is sold under two different formulas, and we found no other evidence of that. Worth knowing before trusting any single third-party "review" site uncritically in this category.

What is disclosed clearly

To be fair to what the sellers do state plainly: the ingredient names (if not amounts), the capsule count per bottle (30, visible on the label art), a "one-time payment, no subscription" structure, free shipping on all three tiers, and a 60-day money-back window (if not its exact start date). Pricing is also identical across both live "official" sites, which at least means the numbers themselves aren't a moving target.

Prefer an ingredient with clearer trial evidence instead?

We're not linking to any FlowStrong seller on this page, for the reasons above. If the appeal was prostate and urinary comfort specifically, beta-sitosterol is worth knowing about on its own: a 1999 Cochrane review pooling four placebo-controlled trials (519 men) found it improved urinary symptom scores and peak urine flow in the short term — though it didn't shrink the prostate itself, and long-term safety and effectiveness weren't established. That's a real, if limited and dated, evidence base — more than exists for FlowStrong's finished formula, and notably more encouraging than the newer, larger CAMUS trial found for saw palmetto specifically.

This is a live Amazon search link, not a specific listing we curate or control — price, availability, and exact product can change on Amazon's own end at any time. Talk to a healthcare professional before starting any new supplement, especially if you take other medication.

See current options on Amazon →

As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases.

Scientific references

The sources behind the research notes above — clickable, so you can read the original rather than take our summary on faith.

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Results may vary. Consult a healthcare professional before use.
VitalBio Insights

Plain, sourced product facts — what's disclosed, what isn't, and what we found.

VitalBio Insights is operated by Aurora Group Platforms LLC. 30 N Gould Street, Sheridan, Wyoming 82801, United States · [email protected]

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. Products discussed are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Results may vary. Consult a healthcare professional before use.